TRITOR 320

  • 3D Piezotisch bis 20 kg belastbar
  • Hub 40/40/320 µm in XYZ
  • geringe Einschwingzeit
  • geringe Bahnabweichung
  • 0.8 nm Auflösung
  • 150 x 150 mm zentrale Apertur
Zur Anfrage hinzufügen

Beschreibung

Die Fähigkeit, Lasten bis zu 20 kg zu bewegen, macht den TRITOR 320 zu einem der robustesten, piezobetriebenen 3D-Positioniertische auf dem Markt. Der Tisch kann mit integriertem Messsystem zur Steuerung im Closed Loop ausgestattet werden. Das einzigartige Design der monolithischen Festkörpergelenke ermöglicht einen hervorragenden spiel- und verschleißfreien Einsatz.

Hohe Steifigkeit in Kombination mit exzellenter Führungsgenauigkeit machen den TRITOR 320 ideal für Präzisionspositionierung hoher Lasten im Nanometerbereich – etwa Wafer Chucks, Bonding Tools und Pick & Place Systeme.

Piezoelektrische Aktoren können sehr viel schneller und genauer auf eine Signaländerung reagieren, als motorisierte Antriebe. Die Auflösung piezoelektrischer Aktoren ist nur durch das Signalrauschen des Controllers begrenzt. Daher sind Piezosysteme eine ausgezeichnete Wahl für Positionieranwendungen in der Faserausrichtung, Optik, Waferhandling, medizinischen Geräten und anderen. Jede Achse kann separat im Closed Loop-Modus gesteuert werden. Ein optional integrierbares Messsystem garantiert Genauigkeit im Nanometerbereich.

Technische Daten

EINHEITTRITOR 320TRITOR 320 CAP
Art. #T-406-70T-406-76
AchsenX, Y, ZX, Y, Z
Stellweg im Open Loop (±10%)*μm50/50/40050/50/400
Stellweg im Closed Loop*μm40/40/320
Auflösung** (Open Loop Mode)nm0.1/0.1/0.80.1/0.1/0.8
Auflösung** (Closed Loop Mode)nm1
Maße (L x B x H)mm320 x 320 x 55320 x 320 x 55
Gewichtg80008000
*Typische Werte mit d-Drive Controller gemessen. **Die Auflösung ist nur durch das Rauschen des Verstärkers und der Messtechnik begrenzt.

Ähnliche Produkte

NV40/3

mehr erfahren

EVD 125

mehr erfahren

TRITOR 101 & 102

mehr erfahren

PENTOR

mehr erfahren

TRITOR 320

  • 3D piezo stage with 20 kg load capability
  • Motion range 40/40/320 µm in X, Y & Z axes
  • Smallest settling time
  • Lowest trajectory deviation
  • 0.8 nm resolution
  • 150 x 150 mm open aperture
Add to quotation

Description

The capability to move loads up to 20 kg make the TRITOR 320 one of the most robust piezo driven 3D positioning stages available on the market. The stage can be equipped with an integrated feedback sensors for closed loop control. The unique design of the flexure hinges allow for excellent usability with zero friction.

High stiffness, in combination with excellent straightness of motion, makes the TRITOR 320 ideal for high precision positioning in the nanometer range of heavy objects such as wafer chucks, bonding tools, and pick & place platforms.

Piezoelectrical actuators can act much faster, and with a higher accuracy to a signal change, than any motorized drive available. The resolutions of piezoelectrical actuators are only limited by the signal noise of the control system. Therefore, these piezo solutions are an excellent choice for positioning applications in fiber alignment, optics, wafer handling, medical equipment, etc. Each axis can be controlled separately in closed loop mode. An integrated sensor system is an available option that guarantees accuracy in the nanometer range.

Dynamic scan applications are a typical utilization of TRITOR stages. The simultaneous motion, available in X, Y and Z directions, offers a large degree of freedom. All stages of the TRITOR series can be made with special materials for unique vacuum or cryogenic applications.

Technical Data

UNITTRITOR 320TRITOR 320 CAP
Part #T-406-70T-406-76
AxesX, Y, ZX, Y, Z
Motion in Open Loop (±10%)*μm50/50/40050/50/400
Motion in Closed Loop*μm40/40/320
Resolution** (Open Loop Mode)nm0.1/0.1/0.80.1/0.1/0.8
Resolution** (Closed Loop Mode)nm1
Dimensions (L x W x H)mm320 x 320 x 55320 x 320 x 55
Weightg80008000
*Typical value measured with a d-Drive amplifier. **The resolution is only limited by the noise of the power amplifier and metrology.

Related Products

NV40/3

show more

EVD 125

show more

TRITOR 101 and 102

show more

PENTOR

show more