Contact Us

The best way to reach us is by phone or email.

Product Questions: In Europe & Asia

Eike Sode
Email: esode@piezojena.com
Phone:
+49 3641 66 88 0


Mark Freyer
Email: mfreyer@piezojena.com
Phone:
+49 3641 66 88 0


Waldemar Staffel
Email: wstaffel@piezojena.com
Phone:
+49 3641 66 88 0


Katrin Muetzlaff
Email: kmuetzlaff@piezojena.com
Phone:
+49 3641 66 88 0
Product Questions: In North America

David Muse
Email: dmuse@piezojena.com
Phone: +1 508-634-6688



Yuri Toegemann
Email: ytoegemann@piezojena.com
Phone: +1 508-634-6688

Our Contact Form and Mailing Addresses are below.

Team Contactform

Questions?
Get in touch with us!

    Reason for your inquiry