Trade Fairs



OPIE 2014

Date:
Tuesday, 23.04.2014 - Friday, 25.04.2014

Location: Pacifico, Yokohama

website: OPIE 2014

 

We present our products in cooperation with our representatives:

Japan Laser Corporation JLC and AUTEX Inc.

 


User Meeting @ Argonne National Laboratory

Date:
Monday, 12.5.2014 - Thursday, 15.5.2014

Location:
Building 402, Auditorium
Chicago, Il
USA

Website: Argonne National Laboratory

 

We look forward to seeing you!


Optatec 2014

Date:
Tuesday, 20.05.2014 - Thursday, 22.05.2014

Location:
Messe Frankfurt

website: Optatec 2014

hall: 3.0
booth: E42

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!

 


Actuator 2014

Date:
Monday, 23.06.2014 - Wednesday, 25.06.2014

Location:
Bremen

Website: Actuator 2014

 

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!


SPIE Optics + Photonics

Date:
Sunday, 17.8.2014 - Thursday, 21.8.2014

Location:
Convention Center
San Diego, CA
USA

Website: SPIE Optics + Photonics

 

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!


American Society for Precision Engineering

Date:
Sunday, 9.11.2014 - Friday, 14.11.2014

Location:
The Westin Boston Waterfront
Boston, MA
USA

Website: American Society for Precision Engineering

 

We look forward to seeing you at our booth!

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Copyright © 2004-2014 piezosystem jena GmbH. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.